Four – 4! – LIVE Events This Weekend

This is it – the doors open this weekend with FOUR LIVE EVENTS!

Saturday we kickoff our BitchCamp Group 1 Orientation – followed by the first of our last 2 Campfire Sessions before BitchCamp kicks off next weekend! Then do it again Sunday with Group 2 Orientation & the 2nd Campfire Session!

Saturday 7pm EST/4pm PST (US) – BitchCamp Group 1 Orientation

Saturday 8pm EST/5pm PST (US) – April Campfire Session 1

Sunday 3pm EST/12pm PST (US) – BitchCamp Group 2 Orientation

Sunday 4pm EST/1pm PST (US) – April Campfire Session 2

Related Articles

Responses